Novice - NW276 - HAWKS



Practices

Location Date Notes
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM HPR
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM HPR
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM HPR
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM PRA
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HPR
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM HPR
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM HPR
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM HPR
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM HPR
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM HPR
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM HPR
Castledowns Arena A Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM HPR
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM HPR
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM HPR
Oliver Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HPR
Castledowns Arena A Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM HPR
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM HPR
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM HPR
Oliver Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HPR
Castledowns Arena A Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM HPR
Crestwood Arena Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM HPR
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HPR
Crestwood Arena Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM HPR
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Jan. 25, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM HPR
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM HPR
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM HPR
Crestwood Arena Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM HPR
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM HPR
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM HPR
Crestwood Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM HPR

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started