U11 (Atom) - NW282 - HAWKS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Castledowns Arena A Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Oliver Arena Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Grand Trunk Arena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started