U11 (Atom) - HK401



Practices

Location Date Notes
Castledowns Arena A Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Shared ice with U9
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Exhibition game SA402
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Exhibition WM404
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM REACT Skill Development
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Exhibition game SA404
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 11:00 AM - 11:59 AM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:12 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

Upcoming Games


HK401 @ BE402

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre


SA403 @ HK401

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)


Upcoming Practices


Castledowns Arena B

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Castledowns Arena B

Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Castledowns Arena B

Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information