Executives


Gaelan Murphy

President

president@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 901-5093


Lorraine Toth

Executive Director/Registrar

registrar@hawksathletics.ca
(780) 721-1477


Taylor Orrell

VP Hockey Operations

vphockeyops@hawksathletics.ca


Don McArthur

VP Evaluations,Tiering and Development

vpevaluations@hawksathletics.ca


Currently Vacant

VP Organization and Communication

communications@hawksathletics.ca


Jason Bjalek

VP Finance

vpfinance@hawksathletics.ca


Currently Vacant

Ice Allocator

ice.bookings@hawksathletics.ca


Don McArthur

Good of the Game Director

fairplay@hawksathletics.ca


TJ Woodward

Peewee Director

peewee@hawksathletics.ca


Glenn Tyson

Atom Director

atom@hawksathletics.ca


Kris Gladue

Assistant Atom Director

atom@hawksathletics.ca


Rick Dowell

Novice Director

novice@hawksathletics.ca


Curtis Lee

Assistant Novice Director

novice@hawksathletics.ca


Mike Curtis

Initiation Director

initiation@hawksathletics.ca


Rob Payne

Assistant Timbits Director

initiation@hawksathletics.ca


Les Toth

Disputes and Arbitration

disputes@hawksathletics.ca


Lindsay Orrell

Gaming Director

gaming@hawksathletics.ca


Vince Han

Equipment Director

equipment@hawksathletics.ca


Matt Letourneau

Equipment Director

equipment@hawksathletics.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started