Peewee - NW288 - HAWKS



Practices

Location Date Notes
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM PRA
Grand Trunk Arena Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM PRA
NAIT Arena Northern Alberta Institute of Technology Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM PRA
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM PRA
Londonderry Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM HPR
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PRA
Oliver Arena Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM PRA
Clareview Arena B Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PRA
Clareview Arena B Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM HPR
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM PRA
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM full ice
Dynamyx Gymnastics Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Dryland
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Nov. 04, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM PRA
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM PRA
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Oliver Arena Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Castledowns Arena A Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM HPR
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM HPR
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM PRA
Crestwood Arena Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM HPR
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM PRA
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Dec. 09, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Westwood Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM PRA in exchange for Dec 23
Westwood Arena Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Crestwood Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM HPR
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Oliver Arena Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Crestwood Arena Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM HPR
Oliver Arena Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM PRA
Crestwood Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM HPR
The Meadows West Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PRA
Oliver Arena Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Oliver Arena Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Feb. 16, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Half ice (from NE214)
Clareview Arena B Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM PRA
Castledowns Arena B Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Oliver Arena Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Mar. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Wed, Mar. 20, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started